Christmas Services and Events 2021

Advent Week 1

Advent Evening Prayer – Monday 29th November 2021 – 6.30 pm

8 am Holy Communion (BCP) – Sunday 5th December 2021

10.30 am Holy Communion – Sunday 5th December 2021

Christingle Services at 4 pm and 6 pm – Sunday 5th December 21

Advent Week 2

Advent Evening Prayer – 6.30 pm – Tuesday 7th December 2021

Christmas Fayre – Saturday 11th December 2021 – 1.30 pm to 3.30 pm

8 am Holy Communion – Sunday 12th December 2021

10.30 am Morning Prayer – Sunday 12th December 2021

4 pm Holy Communion (BCP) – Sunday 12th December 2021

Advent Week 3

Advent Evening Prayer – 6.30 pm – Wednesday 15th December 2021

8 am  – Holy Communion (BCP) – Sunday 19th December 2021

10.30 am –  Holy Communion – Sunday 19th December 2021

Christmas Carol Service – 6.30 pm – Sunday 19th December 2021

Advent Week 4

Advent Evening Prayer – 6.30 pm – Thursday 23rd December 2021

Carols Around The Tree – 4 pm – Christmas Eve – Friday 24th December 2021

Midnight Holy Communion – 11.30 pm – Christmas Eve – Friday 24th December 2021

Christmas Day – 10.30 am- Family Holy Communion – Saturday 25th December 2021

Boxing Day – 9.30 am – Holy Communion – Sunday 26th December 2021

New Year’s Eve Watchnight Service – 11.45 pm – Friday 31st December 2021